Jump to Content
contact-banner

Contact

Guelph Humane Society

190 Hanlon Creek Blvd
Guelph, ON N1C 0A1

Phone: 519-824-3091
Email: info@guelphhumane.ca
Fax: 519-824-3075

Service Areas

Get in touch!

Executive Director, Adrienne McBride:
ed@guelphhumane.ca

Associate Director, Lisa Veit:
lveit@guelphhumane.ca

Adoptions:
adoptions@guelphhumane.ca

Animal Services Team:
animalservices@guelphhumane.ca

Animal Intake, Melissa Stolz:
intake@guelphhumane.ca

Fostering, Jenelle White:
foster@guelphhumane.ca

Lost and Found:
lostandfound@guelphhumane.ca

Volunteering, Jenelle White
volunteer@guelphhumane.ca

Humane Education
info@guelphhumane.ca

Events:
events@guelphhumane.ca

Marketing & Communications:
communications@guelphhumane.ca

Donations & Legacy Giving:
give@guelphhumane.ca 

Chair of the Board of Directors:
chairbod@guelphhumane.ca

Secretary of the Board of Directors:
board@guelphhumane.ca

Wildlife, NOT for emergencies:
wildlife@guelphhumane.ca