

Board Slate - June 2024

## Current Board Members with additional year(s) remaining in their term

David DiMatteo Mike Foggia Troy Ford Mike Irwin Tricia Holmes Samantha Lawson Lena Levinson Heather Mair Jim Pietrangelo Dakota Pitz

## Current Board Members at the end of their term and not standing for re-election

Alex Ciccone Meaghan Middleton

## **New Board Member Nominees**

Carrie Connelly Adelaide Earl-Kinley Stefanie Ferraro Emma Harris