Jump to Content
contact-banner

Contact

Guelph Humane Society

P.O. Box 684
500 Wellington St, W.
Guelph, ON N1H 6L3

Phone: 519-824-3091
Email: info@guelphhumane.ca
Fax: 519-824-3075

Service Areas

Get in touch!

Executive Director, Adrienne McBride:
ed@guelphhumane.ca

Associate Director, Lisa Veit:
lveit@guelphhumane.ca

Adoptions, June Yang:
adoptions@guelphhumane.ca

Animal Intake, Melissa Stolz:
intake@guelphhumane.ca

Fostering, Melissa Stolz:
foster@guelphhumane.ca

Lost and Found:
lostandfound@guelphhumane.ca

Suspected cases of Animal Cruelty or Neglect, Megan Swan:
investigations@guelphhumane.ca

Volunteering, Gwen Preece:
volunteer@guelphhumane.ca

Humane Educator and Program Coordinator, Sarah Jayne Pawelko:
spawelko@guelphhumane.ca

Communications & Events Coordinator, Kelly Robison:
krobison@guelphhumane.ca

Chair of the Board of Directors:
chairbod@guelphhumane.ca

Secretary of the Board of Directors:
board@guelphhumane.ca